Opening Hours: Tue-Sat: 10am-12midnight, Sun-Mon: Closed

CCA Board 2024

We're delighted to welcome six new members to our Board of Trustees!

We welcome Roddy Hunter, Louise Norris, Kirsty Ogg, Natalia Palombo, Paola Pasino and Tawona Sithole. The new members each bring new and specialised expertise and fresh perspectives to our board, and we're excited to work with them in shaping the direction of the organisation.

Read more about our current board here.